CHI Geneva

Indoor Cross Country

The winners


Rider (nation/name)


2014 FRA Eddy Sans Nankin de la Hurie
2015 FRA Sidney Dufresne Looping de Buissy
2016 FRA Sidney Dufesne Looping de Buissy
2017 FRA Karim Laghouag Punch de l'Esques
Open the Timeline

Be an active contributor!



Our news by email

Invalid email!
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.