CHI Geneva

Rolex IJRC Top 10 Final

Podium 2019 Podium 2019

The concept that came about in 2001 at the Concours Hippique International de Genève, the world’s Rolex IJRC Top 10 final is back again in December at Palexpo.

The first seven editions took place in Geneva then migrated to Brussels in 2008, to Paris in 2009 and 2011 and to Stockholm in 2013. The 18th edition took place in Geneva for the 14th time in 2018.

Last year in Geneva, Steve Guerdat was victorious with Alamo, second place went to Henrik von Eckerman & Castello and third to McLain Ward & Clinta 

The winners

Year  Rider Horse Place
2001 Ludger Beerbaum (GER) Goldfever Geneva
2002 Ludger Beerbaum (GER) Gladdys S Geneva
2003 Rodrigo Pessoa (BRA) Baloubet du Rouet Geneva
2004 Meredith Michaels Beerbaum (GER) Shutterfly Geneva
2005 Rodrigo Pessoa (BRA) Baloubet du Rouet Geneva
2006 Meredith Michaels Beerbaum (GER) Shutterfly Geneva
2007 Jessica Kürten (IRL) Castle Forbes Libertina Geneva
2008 Michel Robert (FRA) Kellemoi de Pepita Brussels
2009 Marcus Ehning (GER) Plot Blue Paris
2010 Steve Guerdat (SUI) Jalisca Solier Geneva
2011 Billy Twomey (IRL) Tinka's Serenade Paris
2012 Christian Ahlmann (GER) Taloubet Z Geneva
2013 Daniel Deusser (GER) Evita van de Veldbalie Stockholm
2014 Scott Brash (GBR) Hello Sanctos Geneva
2015 Kent Farrington (USA) Voyeur Geneva
2016 Eric Lamaze (CAN) Fine Lady Geneva
2017 Kevin Staut (FRA) Rêveur de Hurtebise HDC Geneva
2018 Steve Guerdat (SUI) Alamo Geneva
Open the Timeline

Be an active contributor!



Our news by email

Invalid email!
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.